Happy Chinese New Year! I had no idea that was today but when I found out, I was very excited. Every time there is a new year, a new month, a new anything, I feel refreshed and revitalized. The start of anything is always good – the new energy, the new enthusiasm and passion! Makes me feel inspired to get things done and come back, even to old projects, with different outlook.

Today I’ve decided to be ruthlessly productive. No slowing down, time to get things done NOW and not worry about them anymore. As of right now, I am about to finish some social media planning for my internship, then I’m moving on to finishing up some more letters, and finally I will have a phone call with another client.

Actually, I think I should have lunch first. All this work sounds like it needs some fuel.

What I’m Reading:

1) The Name of the Rose by Umberto Eco (half way through; paperback)

2) Traitor’s Moon by Lynn Flewelling (Kindle eBook)

3) Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare (first chapter; Kindle eBook)

