Hi everyone! I’ve been busy lately so I haven’t had a chance to post anything in a while. But I saw this contest online and started salivating on the spot. For those who are new, I am a bit of a devourer of books. I LOVE to read. When I read about the book Silver Phoenix by Cindy Pon, I got really excited about it. So I’m telling everyone about it (even though it would mean you’re all competing against me!) and sending you the link. Enter if you want a free copy of the first book (Silver Phoenix) and for a signed ARC (Advanced Reader Copy) of the sequel, Fury of the Phoenix.

Click here to go to the blog and read the rules.

Hope I get it! Sounds like an amazing read.

I’ll post another entry later about my own news – just thought everyone would like the chance to win TWO free books. Ends Feb. 15!!!