Later today I’m going to write about the news I exploded on Twitter earlier. But until then, I wanted to post some links to awesome stuff that you should be keeping track of! You can find it all on Marissa Meyer’s blog but I thought they were worth revisiting here, as I am happy about all of them!

First up, Kaitlyn Fall wrote this awesome blog about Turning F-It into Effort on Weronika Janczuk’s blog. She is a kickass writer, sweet person, and offers great advice on top of all of that. Check it out! And follow her blog for cool stuff, or Twitter if you prefer.

Next up, blog about the recent trend of fairy tale books with an edgy new twist, such as Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (and all those other slightly bizarre titles). At the end of the post is Marissa Meyer’s new book Cinder! If you want a nice summary of what her four-book series is going to be about, look at that blog.

Alright, I’m out for a bit. Need to get some other work done :) news later!

